CONTACT US @ SHONGWENI

CONTACT INFO

General Enquiries
Shana / shana@shongweniclub.co.za / Tel +27(0)31 768 1251

General Manager
Gavin / gavin@shongweniclub.co.za / Tel +27(0)31 768 1251

F&B Manager
Rory/Peter/Lucy / rory@shongweniclub.co.za / Tel +27(0)31 768 1251

Account Enquiries
Alana / accounts@shongweniclub.co.za / Tel +27(0)31 768 1251

Functions
Rory / rory@shongweniclub.co.za / Tel +27(0)31 768 1251

Stables
Hettie / stables@shongweniclub.co.za / Tel +27(0)31 768 1251

Shows
Tiffany Wait / shows@shongweniclub.co.za / Tel +27(0)73 196 0791

EMAIL US